Kontakt

Klienditugi

Telefon: (+372) 667 0099
E-post: teabevara@aripaev.ee

Tellimisinfo

Aadress: Vana-Lõuna 39/1, 19094 Tallinn
Telefon: (+372) 667 0156
E-post: teabevara@aripaev.ee

AS Äripäev

Aadress: Vana-Lõuna 39/1, 19094 Tallinn
Telefon: (+372) 667 0111; (+372) 667 0222
E-post: aripaev@aripaev.ee
Reg-nr: 10145981 KMKR: EE100069349
E-arved: invoice@aripaev.ee

Liivi Kedelauk

teabekeskuse osakonnajuht

Liivi.Kedelauk@aripaev.ee

Stella-Kaisa Kanemägi

müügijuht

Stella-Kaisa.Kanemagi@aripaev.ee

Piret Frey

veebitoimetaja

Piret.Frey@aripaev.ee

Heidi Saar

vanemtoimetaja-projektijuht

Heidi.Saar@aripaev.ee

Kai Koks

toimetaja-projektijuht

Kai.koks@aripaev.ee

Külli Seppa

toimetaja-projektijuht

Kylli.Seppa@aripaev.ee

Helle-Mai Lambing

toimetaja-projektijuht

Helle-Mai.Lambing@aripaev.ee

Ergo Sander

kujundustoimetaja

Ergo.Sander@aripaev.ee

Andres Laanem

küljendustoimetaja

Andres.Laanem@aripaev.ee

Meelike Tammemägi

toimetaja-projektijuht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Meelike.Tammemagi@aripaev.ee